Contact us

 

Visitor Enquiries - Please note tickets are no longer on sale for 2016. Check back here closer to the show for 2017 ticket booking details.

Exhibitor Sales & Enquiries 

Sales Manager

Jonathan Wright

Jonathan.Wright@clarionevents.com 

Tel: 020 7384 8142 

Sales Executive

Robbie McBride

Robbie.McBride@Clarionevents.com 

Tel: 020 7384 8062

For Autojumble stands  & Classic Trader Village stands 

Helen Morton

morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: 07545 160 353

Show Director

Lee Masters

lee.masters@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8175

Operations Manager

Abigail Quesnel 

abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com

Tel: 0207 384 7828

Features, Press and PR

Andrea Seed at Poppyseed Media

andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk

Tel: 07812 010 765

See here for Press Accreditation

Car & Bike Clubs

Alison Judge

carclubs@clarionevents.com

Tel: 07500 695 531

Fax: 0207 748 9296

The deadline for applications from clubs for CMS 2017 has now past, successful applicants will be announced on this website in early summer 2017. 

If your club is interested in participating at the Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show 2018, please email your club details to carclubs@clarionevents.com to receive further information.

Marketing Communications Manager

Ellie Jones

ellie.jones@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8140

Marketing Executive

Katie Rix

katie.rix@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8093

 

 

Socialise With Us

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
NEC Classic Motor Show

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
NEC Classic Motor Show

WATCH US ON YOUTUBE
NEC Classic Motor Show