MARKETING TEAM - Contact for ticket enquiries

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7739
Yasamin.Nikoosimaitak@Clarionevents.com

Alexandra Moore
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7836
Alexandra.Moore@Clarionevents.com 

EXHIBITOR SALES AND ENQUIRIES

Robbie McBride
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8062
Robbie.Mcbride@Clarionevents.com

Jonathan Welch
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7786
Jonathan.Welch@Clarionevents.com

Helen Morton
For Autojumble and Classic Trader Village Stands
Tel: +44 (0)754 516 0353
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk

FEATURES AND CLUBS

Andrea Seed | Poppyseed Media
Features, Press and PR
Tel: +44 (0)781 201 0765
Andrea@Poppyseedmedia.co.uk

Alison Judge
Club Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)7500 695531
Fax: +44 (0)207 748 9296
carclubs@clarionevents.com

Applications for club stands at the Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show, with Discovery 2019 have now closed. 
If you have any questions, or would like to be informed when applications open for CMS2020 email carclubs@clarionevents.com.

OPERATIONS TEAM

Lisa Unsworth
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7736
Lisa.Unsworth@clarionevents.com

Kellie Reynolds
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7831
Kellie.Reynolds@clarionevents.com

Emma Trollope-Bellew
Operations Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8273
Emma.Trollope-Bellew@clarionevents.com

SHOW DIRECTOR

Lee Masters
Acting Show Director
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8175
Lee.Masters@Clarionevents.com