MARKETING TEAM - Contact for ticket enquiries

Ellie Jones
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8140
Ellie.Jones@Clarionevents.com

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7739
Yasamin.Nikoosimaitak@Clarionevents.com

Alexandra Moore
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7836
Alexandra.Moore@Clarionevents.com 

EXHIBITOR SALES AND ENQUIRIES

Robbie McBride
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8062
Robbie.Mcbride@Clarionevents.com

Jonathan Welch
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7786
Jonathan.Welch@Clarionevents.com

Helen Morton
For Autojumble and Classic Trader Village Stands
Tel: +44 (0)754 516 0353
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk

FEATURES AND CLUBS

Andrea Seed | Poppyseed Media
Features, Press and PR
Tel: +44 (0)781 201 0765
Andrea@Poppyseedmedia.co.uk

Alison Judge
Club Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)750 0695531
Fax: +44 (0)207 748 9296
carclubs@clarionevents.com

Applications for club stands at the Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show, with Discovery 2019 are now being accepted. 
Please submit your application online HERE before Thursday 7 March 2019.

OPERATIONS TEAM

Lisa Unsworth
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7736
Lisa.Unsworth@clarionevents.com

Kellie Reynolds
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 7831
Kellie.Reynolds@clarionevents.com

Emma Trollope-Bellew
Operations Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8273
Emma.Trollope-Bellew@clarionevents.com

SHOW DIRECTOR

Lee Masters
Acting Show Director
Tel: +44 (0)207 384 8175
Lee.Masters@Clarionevents.com