Contact Us

To book your tickets you can do so online or by calling the ticket hotline on 0871 230 1088 

If you have purchased tickets and not received your ticket confirmation please contact SEE Tickets on the number above or via the customer service portal https://classicmotorshow.seetickets.com/customerservice

For all other enquires please contact the relevant team member on the detail below.

MARKETING TEAM - Contact for ticket enquiries

Rebecca Hearn
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8140
Rebecca.Hearn@Clarionevents.com

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7739
Yasamin.Nikoosimaitak@Clarionevents.com

Alexandra Moore
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7836
Alexandra.Moore@Clarionevents.com 

EXHIBITOR SALES AND ENQUIRIES

Robbie McBride
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8062
Robbie.Mcbride@Clarionevents.com

Romone McCrae
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7786
Romone.McCrae@clarionevents.com

Helen Morton
For Autojumble and Classic Trader Village Stands
Tel: +44 (0)754 516 0353
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk

CLUBS

Alison Judge
Club Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)7500 695531
Fax: +44 (0)20 7748 9296
carclubs@clarionevents.com

Applications for club stands at the 2019 show have now closed. If you have any questions, or would like to be informed when applications open for the 2020 show, email carclubs@clarionevents.com.

OPERATIONS TEAM

Andrea Hurst
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7961 918 958
andreahurst@fluid-events.co.uk

Evangeline Morrison
Operations Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8174
Evangeline.Morrison@clarionevents.com

 

FEATURES AND PRESS

Andrea Seed 
Poppyseed Media
Tel: +44 (0)781 201 0765
Andrea@Poppyseedmedia.co.uk

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Masters
Show Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8175
Lee.Masters@Clarionevents.com