Contact Us

Tickets Enquiries

To book your tickets you can do so online now. For full details on tickets visit the Ticket Information page.

If you have purchased tickets and not received your ticket confirmation please contact SEE Tickets or via the customer service portal https://classicmotorshow.seetickets.com/customerservice

For all other enquiries please contact the relevant team member on the details below.

Marketing

Rebecca Hearn
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8140
rebecca.hearn@clarionevents.com

Alexandra Moore
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7836
alexandra.moore@clarionevents.com 

Ben Kavanagh
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7739
ben.kavanagh@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Sales and Enquiries

Robbie McBride
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8062
robbie.mcbride@clarionevents.com

Romone McCrae
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7786
romone.mccrae@clarionevents.com

Helen Morton
For Autojumble and Classic Trader Village Stands
Tel: +44 (0)7545 160353
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk

Club Stands

Alison Judge
Club Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)7500 695531
clubs@clarionevents.com

Club applications for the 2020 show have now closed.
If your club would like to be considered for a club stand at the 2021 event, email your club's details to the Club Coordinator to be informed when applications open after this year's show.

 

Operations

Marisa Beckman
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7798 643414
marisa@inovent.co.uk

Features and Press

Andrea Seed 
Poppyseed Media
Tel: +44 (0)7812 010765
andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk

 

Event Management

Lee Masters
Show Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8175
lee.masters@clarionevents.com